What is JacketFlap

  • JacketFlap connects you to the work of more than 200,000 authors, illustrators, publishers and other creators of books for Children and Young Adults. The site is updated daily with information about every book, author, illustrator, and publisher in the children's / young adult book industry. Members include published authors and illustrators, librarians, agents, editors, publicists, booksellers, publishers and fans.
    Join now (it's free).

Book Creators

Upcoming Events

  • None

Recent Blog Posts

These are the most recent 10 blog posts about Multi-Sensory Math Sequencing in JacketFlap's Children's Publishing Blog Reader


Book Awards

Editorial Reviews


JacketFlap Sponsors

Spread the word about books.
Put this Widget on your blog!
  • Powered by JacketFlap.com

Are you a book Publisher?
Learn about Widgets now!

Multi-Sensory Math Sequencing

Book Description
Multi-Sensory Math Sequencing, a combination lesson book/workbook, is part of a revolutionary new learning system called Readingby6! developed by educator Dennis Brooks. Its focus is teaching basic math through lessons, hands-on learning, group activities and tests. The Readingby6! system is an invaluable teaching tool for home-schooled children, children who need additional help with learning ... More
Book Information
PublisherFideli Publishing
Reading LevelUncategorized
# of Pages133
Publication Date10/31/2006
The Creators
About Dennis Brooks (Author) : Dennis Brooks is a published author. Published credits of Dennis Brooks include Multi-Sensory Math Sequencing (Readingby6) and Plato's Atlantis.
View Dennis Brooks' profile
You must be a member of JacketFlap to add a video to this page. Please Log In or Register.
Reader Comments

Log In or Register to leave a comment about this book.

Amazon US Reviews
Write a review on Amazon.com for this book
Amazon UK Reviews
Write a review on Amazon.co.uk for this book
Barnes & Noble Reviews
Write a review on Barnes & Noble for this book
Goodreads Reviews
Write a review on Goodreads for this book