What is JacketFlap

  • JacketFlap connects you to the work of more than 200,000 authors, illustrators, publishers and other creators of books for Children and Young Adults. The site is updated daily with information about every book, author, illustrator, and publisher in the children's / young adult book industry. Members include published authors and illustrators, librarians, agents, editors, publicists, booksellers, publishers and fans.
    Join now (it's free).

Book Creators

Upcoming Events

  • None

Recent Blog Posts

These are the most recent 10 blog posts about When God Came Running to Primrose Cottage in JacketFlap's Children's Publishing Blog Reader



Book Awards

Editorial Reviews


JacketFlap Sponsors

Spread the word about books.
Put this Widget on your blog!
  • Powered by JacketFlap.com

Are you a book Publisher?
Learn about Widgets now!

When God Came Running to Primrose Cottage

Book Description
Life has barely begun to calm down for Makkie Yeats, when she discovers that her dear elderly friend and mentor, Ernie Kellogg, has been threatened, by someone demanding that he relinquish ownership of his 100 acres by the Blackwater River. When Ernie dies, leaving her the land, she becomes the next target. This is the second book in the "When God Came Running..." series.
Book Information
PublisherBookman Publishing12 31 2004
Reading LevelUncategorized
# of Pages238
Publication Date12/31/2004
The Creators
About Nancy Arant Williams (Author) : Nancy Arant Williams is a published author. A published credit of Nancy Arant Williams is When God Came Running to Primrose Cottage.
View Nancy Arant Williams' profile
You must be a member of JacketFlap to add a video to this page. Please Log In or Register.
Reader Comments

Log In or Register to leave a comment about this book.

Amazon US Reviews
Write a review on Amazon.com for this book
Amazon UK Reviews
Write a review on Amazon.co.uk for this book
Barnes & Noble Reviews
Write a review on Barnes & Noble for this book
Goodreads Reviews
Write a review on Goodreads for this book