What is JacketFlap

  • JacketFlap connects you to the work of more than 200,000 authors, illustrators, publishers and other creators of books for Children and Young Adults. The site is updated daily with information about every book, author, illustrator, and publisher in the children's / young adult book industry. Members include published authors and illustrators, librarians, agents, editors, publicists, booksellers, publishers and fans.
    Join now (it's free).

Book Creators

Upcoming Events

  • None

Recent Blog Posts

These are the most recent 10 blog posts about Contemporary Chordal Sequences for Saxophone in JacketFlap's Children's Publishing Blog Reader



Book Awards

Editorial Reviews


JacketFlap Sponsors

Spread the word about books.
Put this Widget on your blog!
  • Powered by JacketFlap.com

Are you a book Publisher?
Learn about Widgets now!

Contemporary Chordal Sequences for Saxophone

Book Description
Contemporary Chordal Sequences is intended to support and extend the technical expertise of students and professionals required to play modern music. Preparing for the obvious musical and technical demands of the 21st century is a must and Contemporary Chordal Sequences can be of immeasurable help.

This book contains 144 technical studies that are written around every variety of chord type f... More

Book Information
PublisherCarl Fischer
Reading LevelUncategorized
# of Pages48
Publication Date01/01/2000
The Creators
About Kalmen Opperman (Author) : Kalmen Opperman is a published author. A published credit of Kalmen Opperman is Contemporary Chordal Sequences for Saxophone.
View Kalmen Opperman's profile
You must be a member of JacketFlap to add a video to this page. Please Log In or Register.
Reader Comments

Log In or Register to leave a comment about this book.

Amazon US Reviews
Write a review on Amazon.com for this book
Amazon UK Reviews
Write a review on Amazon.co.uk for this book
Barnes & Noble Reviews
Write a review on Barnes & Noble for this book
Goodreads Reviews
Write a review on Goodreads for this book