What is JacketFlap

  • JacketFlap connects you to the work of more than 200,000 authors, illustrators, publishers and other creators of books for Children and Young Adults. The site is updated daily with information about every book, author, illustrator, and publisher in the children's / young adult book industry. Members include published authors and illustrators, librarians, agents, editors, publicists, booksellers, publishers and fans.
    Join now (it's free).

Book Creators

Upcoming Events

  • None

Recent Blog Posts

These are the most recent 10 blog posts about Dream Big!: The Sweet Dreams Movie in JacketFlap's Children's Publishing Blog Reader

Loading...

Book Awards

Editorial Reviews

Editions

JacketFlap Sponsors

Spread the word about books.
Put this Widget on your blog!
  • Powered by JacketFlap.com

Are you a book Publisher?
Learn about Widgets now!

Dream Big!: The Sweet Dreams Movie


Book Description
This uplifting book is perfect for fans of Sweet Dreams who want to live the magic of the movie at home. Glossy punch-out pieces allow kids to create their own movie-themed Dream Catcher. This book contains fun profiles of Strawberry and her pals, as well as encouragement for making your own dreams come true. How berry fun!
Book Information
PublisherGrosset & Dunlap
BindingPaperback
Reading LevelAges 4-8
# of Pages16
ISBN-100448444259
ISBN-13978-0448444253
Publication Date09/07/2006
The Creators
About Sierra Harimann (Adapter) : Sierra Harimann is a published adapter and an author of children's books. Some of the published credits of Sierra Harimann include Franny's World of Friends (Franny's Feet), Dream Big!: The Sweet Drea... more
View Sierra Harimann's profile
Videos
You must be a member of JacketFlap to add a video to this page. Please Log In or Register.
Reader Comments

Log In or Register to leave a comment about this book.

Amazon US Reviews
Write a review on Amazon.com for this book
Amazon UK Reviews
Write a review on Amazon.co.uk for this book
Barnes & Noble Reviews
Write a review on Barnes & Noble for this book
Goodreads Reviews
Write a review on Goodreads for this book