What is JacketFlap

  • JacketFlap connects you to the work of more than 200,000 authors, illustrators, publishers and other creators of books for Children and Young Adults. The site is updated daily with information about every book, author, illustrator, and publisher in the children's / young adult book industry. Members include published authors and illustrators, librarians, agents, editors, publicists, booksellers, publishers and fans.
    Join now (it's free).

Publisher Statistics

Recently Viewed

JacketFlap Sponsors

Spread the word about books.
Put this Widget on your blog!
  • Powered by JacketFlap.com

Are you a book Publisher?
Learn about Widgets now!

Publisher's Book Covers

(Click to view details)
Publisher Information


Morehouse-Gorham is a book publisher. Some of the books published by Morehouse-Gorham include Haggerston catechism, The steps of humility, The boy who changed his name, and other stories, and My book of personal devotions.

Main Address:
Updated 3/13/2006

While JacketFlap strives to maintain up-to-date information, we recommend that you contact the publisher using the information here to confirm that the contact information is current. If you have more up-to-date information, please click the Edit or Add links on this page to edit this publisher's information and earn points, which you can redeem for Amazon.com or BookSense gift certificates.

All Books   Books by JacketFlap members
Sort by:     Ages:
Results 1 - 5 of 5     # per page:
Title, Creators, Comments / Reviews Ages Date Published
1. The steps of humility (Fleur de lys series) (Paperback)
    Author: Bernard
(Unknown)  /1957
Add Review       
2. The boy who changed his name, and other stories (Paperback)
    Author: F. Philip Dignam
(Unknown)  /1956
Add Review       
3. My book of personal devotions (Unknown Binding)
    Author: Louisa Boyd Gile
(Unknown)  /1953
Add Review       
4. Bible plays for small children (Unknown Binding)
    Author: Ruth L Tongue
(Unknown)  /1938
Add Review       
5. Haggerston catechism (Unknown Binding)
    Author: H. A Wilson
(Unknown)  /1950
Add Review       
Bestselling order determined by Amazon.com SalesRank(tm)