Profile

About Updates

Search Local Updates

Search updates from people that live within:
  • miles of

JacketFlap Sponsors

Spread the word about books.
Put this Widget on your blog!
  • Powered by JacketFlap.com

Are you a book Publisher?
Learn about Widgets now!

Sort by:   # per page:
Viewing: All Updates
Updates Made by Michael Hague

Monday, November 29, 2010 9:11:37 AM
Michael Hague made friends with Roger Langton

Friday, January 8, 2010 1:19:36 PM
Michael Hague made friends with Toni and Tim Williams

Monday, August 3, 2009 11:47:15 AM
Michael Hague made friends with Lynndy Bennett

Monday, November 17, 2008 10:14:46 PM
Michael Hague made friends with kit grady

Sunday, November 2, 2008 11:33:03 AM
Michael Hague commented on aaron pocock's Profile:
Michael said, "best wishes on your new baby. michael hague"

Monday, September 29, 2008 10:59:02 AM
Michael Hague made friends with Pat Burns

Saturday, September 13, 2008 11:06:14 PM
Michael Hague made friends with Kieren Dutcher

Wednesday, August 27, 2008 1:44:48 PM
Michael Hague left a comment on the event page for The Orange County Book Festival:
Michael said, "i want space too.....great idea...good luck!"

Friday, August 1, 2008 7:50:27 PM
Michael Hague made friends with Douglas Klauba

Wednesday, June 25, 2008 5:02:18 PM
Michael Hague made friends with Jennifer Gladen

Tuesday, May 27, 2008 12:54:41 PM
Michael Hague made friends with Angel Domínguez

Tuesday, May 27, 2008 12:52:08 PM
Michael Hague made friends with Dave Manousos

Tuesday, May 27, 2008 12:50:46 PM
Michael Hague made friends with Julie Shore

Wednesday, May 21, 2008 8:15:29 PM
Michael Hague made friends with aaron pocock

Wednesday, May 7, 2008 11:37:22 AM
Michael Hague made friends with Tim Bowers

Tuesday, April 1, 2008 6:19:45 PM
Michael Hague made friends with Cynthia Cummens

Saturday, March 29, 2008 3:53:38 PM
Michael Hague commented on William Eric Hammond's Profile:
Michael said, "Thank you for the welcome."

Saturday, March 29, 2008 3:50:13 PM
Michael Hague made friends with Robert Wahl

Friday, March 28, 2008 7:17:15 PM
Michael Hague added a picture to his Profile Gallery

Title: Michael Hague

Friday, March 28, 2008 7:09:22 PM
Michael Hague added a picture to his Profile Gallery

Title: Little Bitty Mousie

Friday, March 28, 2008 7:04:15 PM
Michael Hague added a link to The World of Michael Hague on his profile page

Friday, March 28, 2008 7:03:30 PM
Michael Hague added a link to michael hague's myspace on his profile page

Friday, March 28, 2008 7:02:07 PM
Michael Hague updated the biography on his profile page

Friday, March 28, 2008 6:51:26 PM
Michael Hague added a picture to his Profile Gallery

Title: Hans Christian Anderson Fairy Tales Reissued

Friday, March 28, 2008 6:49:56 PM
Michael Hague added a picture to his Profile Gallery

Title: The Book of Fairies