What is JacketFlap

  • JacketFlap connects you to the work of more than 200,000 authors, illustrators, publishers and other creators of books for Children and Young Adults. The site is updated daily with information about every book, author, illustrator, and publisher in the children's / young adult book industry. Members include published authors and illustrators, librarians, agents, editors, publicists, booksellers, publishers and fans.
    Join now (it's free).

Publisher Statistics

Recently Viewed

Publisher Information

Dyer Press

Dyer Press is a book publisher. Books published by Dyer Press include The Little Minister and Frank Merriwell's Hunting Tour.

Main Address:
Updated 12/25/2008

While JacketFlap strives to maintain up-to-date information, we recommend that you contact the publisher using the information here to confirm that the contact information is current. If you have more up-to-date information, please click the Edit or Add links on this page to edit this publisher's information and earn points, which you can redeem for Amazon.com or BookSense gift certificates.

All Books   Books by JacketFlap members
Sort by:     Ages:
Results 1 - 5 of 5     # per page:
Title, Creators, Comments / Reviews Ages Date Published
1. The Little Minister (Paperback)
    Author: J. M. Barrie
(Unknown)  11/16/2007
29 Reviews  
2. Frank Merriwell's Hunting Tour (Paperback)
    Author: Burt L Standish
(Unknown)  06/27/2008
Add Review       
3. Ada Rehan - A Study (Paperback)
    Author: William Winter
(Unknown)  06/30/2008
Add Review       
4. The Child's Book Of Nature (Paperback)
    Author: Worthington Hooker
(Unknown)  07/02/2008
Add Review       
5. The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time (Paperback)
    Author: Mark Haddon
(Unknown)  01/2010
18 Reviews
Bestselling order determined by Amazon.com SalesRank(tm)