What is JacketFlap

  • JacketFlap connects you to the work of more than 200,000 authors, illustrators, publishers and other creators of books for Children and Young Adults. The site is updated daily with information about every book, author, illustrator, and publisher in the children's / young adult book industry. Members include published authors and illustrators, librarians, agents, editors, publicists, booksellers, publishers and fans.
    Join now (it's free).

Book Creators

Upcoming Events

  • None

Recent Blog Posts

These are the most recent 10 blog posts about Xannu - The Prophecy in JacketFlap's Children's Publishing Blog Reader

Loading...

Subjects

Book Awards

Editorial Reviews

Editions

JacketFlap Sponsors

Spread the word about books.
Put this Widget on your blog!
  • Powered by JacketFlap.com

Are you a book Publisher?
Learn about Widgets now!

Xannu - The Prophecy

Average rating
5 out of 5
Based on 5 Ratings and 5 Reviews

Book Description
For fans of Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter and The Narnia Chronicles, the first installment in a thrilling epic fantasy series...

Would you wake up in a hot sweat if you lived your night's dreams as a soldier battling un-earthly creatures, witnessing powerful magic and fighting to save your own life on a daily basis?

English schoolboy Terry West does. Frequently. After diggi... More
Book Information
Publisher
BindingKindle Edition (4 editions)
Reading LevelYoung Adults
# of PagesN/A
ISBN-10B004OR1W6Q
Publication Date02/21/2011
Read the First Chapter of Xannu - The Prophecy for Free
The Creators
Picture
About Paul Dorset (Author) : I was born in Poole, Dorset in England in 1960 but have been living in America since 1995. I have been writing for many years and some of my early works were published in 'teen advice' columns. I have... more
View Paul Dorset's profile
Videos
You must be a member of JacketFlap to add a video to this page. Please Log In or Register.


Xannu tells the story of Terry West, a twelve-year-old Engli...
Reader Comments

Log In or Register to leave a comment about this book.

Amazon US Reviews
Write a review on Amazon.com for this book
Amazon UK Reviews
Write a review on Amazon.co.uk for this book
Barnes & Noble Reviews
Write a review on Barnes & Noble for this book
Goodreads Reviews
Write a review on Goodreads for this book