What is JacketFlap

  • JacketFlap connects you to the work of more than 200,000 authors, illustrators, publishers and other creators of books for Children and Young Adults. The site is updated daily with information about every book, author, illustrator, and publisher in the children's / young adult book industry. Members include published authors and illustrators, librarians, agents, editors, publicists, booksellers, publishers and fans.
    Join now (it's free).

Book Creators

Upcoming Events

  • None

Recent Blog Posts

These are the most recent 10 blog posts about Easter Bugs: A Springtime Pop-up by David A Carter in JacketFlap's Children's Publishing Blog Reader

Loading...

Book Awards

Editorial Reviews

JacketFlap Sponsors

Spread the word about books.
Put this Widget on your blog!
  • Powered by JacketFlap.com

Are you a book Publisher?
Learn about Widgets now!

Easter Bugs: A Springtime Pop-up by David A Carter

Average rating
4 out of 5
Based on 13 Ratings and 13 Reviews

Book Description
David A. Carter, paper engineer extraordinaire, is back with more pop-up bugs! Fans of The 12 Bugs of Christmas, Alpha Bugs, Love Bugs, and the other silly pop-ups in Carter's insect series, will be delighted at the new surprises in store with Easter Bugs. "Spring has sprung and left winter behind. How many Easter Bugs can you find?" Who's in the dip-dyed rainbow egg? How about the egg with... More
Book Information
PublisherLittle Simon
BindingHardcover (2 editions)
Reading LevelUncategorized
# of Pages14
ISBN-10B0014JOLB0
Publication Date02/01/2001
The Creators
About David A. Carter (Author, Illustrator) : David A. Carter is a published author, designer, and an illustrator of children's books. Some of the published credits of David A. Carter include Love Bugs, Peek-A-Boo, Little Mouse.
View David A. Carter's profile
Videos
You must be a member of JacketFlap to add a video to this page. Please Log In or Register.
Reader Comments

Log In or Register to leave a comment about this book.

Amazon US Reviews
Write a review on Amazon.com for this book
Amazon UK Reviews
Write a review on Amazon.co.uk for this book
Barnes & Noble Reviews
Write a review on Barnes & Noble for this book
Goodreads Reviews
Write a review on Goodreads for this book