(Board book image)

What is JacketFlap

  • JacketFlap connects you to the work of more than 200,000 authors, illustrators, publishers and other creators of books for Children and Young Adults. The site is updated daily with information about every book, author, illustrator, and publisher in the children's / young adult book industry. Members include published authors and illustrators, librarians, agents, editors, publicists, booksellers, publishers and fans.
    Join now (it's free).

Book Creators

Upcoming Events

  • None

Recent Blog Posts

These are the most recent 10 blog posts about Nick Jr ABC Block Books in JacketFlap's Children's Publishing Blog Reader

Loading...

Book Awards

Editorial Reviews

Editions

JacketFlap Sponsors

Spread the word about books.
Put this Widget on your blog!
  • Powered by JacketFlap.com

Are you a book Publisher?
Learn about Widgets now!

Nick Jr ABC Block Books

Average rating
4 out of 5
Based on 9 Ratings and 9 Reviews

Book Description
Here's a perfect gift for fans of Dora the Explorer, Blue's Clues, and other Nick Jr. characters: a box of 26 alphabet board books that double as blocks! Much like Chronicle's ABC Block Books: 26 Board Books in a Box!, each tiny chunky book features a letter of the alphabet on the cover, and four illustrated and captioned related objects within ("Apple," "Acorn," "Ant," "Airplane"). Favorite Nick ... More
Book Information
PublisherChronicle Books
BindingBoard book (4 editions)
Reading LevelUncategorized
# of PagesN/A
ISBN-10B000W7F6FK
Publication Date01/2001
The Creators
Picture
About Chronicle Books (Author) : Chronicle Books is a published author and a publisher of children's books. Some of the published credits of Chronicle Books include Barbie Cookbook, Animals Robert Scott Saw, Treasure Seekers.
View Chronicle Books' profile
Videos
You must be a member of JacketFlap to add a video to this page. Please Log In or Register.
Reader Comments

Log In or Register to leave a comment about this book.

Amazon US Reviews
Write a review on Amazon.com for this book
Amazon UK Reviews
Write a review on Amazon.co.uk for this book
Barnes & Noble Reviews
Write a review on Barnes & Noble for this book
Goodreads Reviews
Write a review on Goodreads for this book