What is JacketFlap

  • JacketFlap connects you to the work of more than 200,000 authors, illustrators, publishers and other creators of books for Children and Young Adults. The site is updated daily with information about every book, author, illustrator, and publisher in the children's / young adult book industry. Members include published authors and illustrators, librarians, agents, editors, publicists, booksellers, publishers and fans.
    Join now (it's free).

Book Creators

Upcoming Events

  • None

Recent Blog Posts

These are the most recent 10 blog posts about Vampire Game Vol. 10 in JacketFlap's Children's Publishing Blog Reader

Loading...

Book Awards

Editorial Reviews

Editions

JacketFlap Sponsors

Spread the word about books.
Put this Widget on your blog!
  • Powered by JacketFlap.com

Are you a book Publisher?
Learn about Widgets now!

Vampire Game Vol. 10

Average rating
3.9 out of 5
Based on 69 Ratings and 4 Reviews

Book Description
*Classic manga-style comedy *Will appeal to fans of Pita-Ten and Dragon Knights *100% Authentic Manga Format *Story by JUDAL

As Diaage tries to cultivate Leene's resentment against Ishtar, Leene's conscience kicks in, leaving Diaage to do her own little dirty work. Diaage decides to carry out her third and most dastardly plan yet-to poison Ishtar! Can Darres and Ashley foil her plans, save ... More

Book Information
PublisherTokyopop
BindingPaperback (3 editions)
Reading LevelUncategorized
# of Pages178
ISBN-101595324402
ISBN-13978-1595324405
Publication Date02/08/2005
The Creators
About Judal (Author) : Judal is a published author of young adult books. Some of the published credits of Judal include Vampire Game Vol. 10, Vampire Game, Vol. 7.
View Judal's profile
Videos
You must be a member of JacketFlap to add a video to this page. Please Log In or Register.
Reader Comments

Log In or Register to leave a comment about this book.

Amazon US Reviews
Write a review on Amazon.com for this book
Amazon UK Reviews
Write a review on Amazon.co.uk for this book
Barnes & Noble Reviews
Write a review on Barnes & Noble for this book
Goodreads Reviews
Write a review on Goodreads for this book