What is JacketFlap

  • JacketFlap connects you to the work of more than 200,000 authors, illustrators, publishers and other creators of books for Children and Young Adults. The site is updated daily with information about every book, author, illustrator, and publisher in the children's / young adult book industry. Members include published authors and illustrators, librarians, agents, editors, publicists, booksellers, publishers and fans.
    Join now (it's free).

Book Creators

Upcoming Events

  • None

Recent Blog Posts

These are the most recent 10 blog posts about Love Or Money, Vol. 2 in JacketFlap's Children's Publishing Blog Reader

Loading...

Book Awards

Editorial Reviews

Editions

JacketFlap Sponsors

Spread the word about books.
Put this Widget on your blog!
  • Powered by JacketFlap.com

Are you a book Publisher?
Learn about Widgets now!

Love Or Money, Vol. 2

Average rating
3.3 out of 5
Based on 3 Ratings and 2 Reviews

Book Description
*Creator Sang-Eun Lee is the creator of 5 popular manga titles. *Will appeal to fans of "Peach Girl" and "DNAngel" *Color inserts

Yenni's plan is working out perfectly! She manages to convince Jay and his family to move in. What she didn't expect was for In Young to show up and "squats" on her plans. In Young intentions are to interfere with Yenni's plan... but has he suddenly fallen he... More

Book Information
PublisherTokyopop
BindingPaperback (9 editions)
Reading LevelYoung Adults
# of Pages175
ISBN-101595322493
ISBN-13978-1595322494
Publication Date03/08/2005
The Creators
About Sang-Eun Lee (Author) : Sang-Eun Lee is a published author and an illustrator. Published credits of Sang-Eun Lee include Love or Money Volume 5 (Love or Money).
View Sang-Eun Lee's profile
Videos
You must be a member of JacketFlap to add a video to this page. Please Log In or Register.
Reader Comments

Log In or Register to leave a comment about this book.

Amazon US Reviews
Write a review on Amazon.com for this book
Amazon UK Reviews
Write a review on Amazon.co.uk for this book
Barnes & Noble Reviews
Write a review on Barnes & Noble for this book
Goodreads Reviews
Write a review on Goodreads for this book