What is JacketFlap

  • JacketFlap connects you to the work of more than 200,000 authors, illustrators, publishers and other creators of books for Children and Young Adults. The site is updated daily with information about every book, author, illustrator, and publisher in the children's / young adult book industry. Members include published authors and illustrators, librarians, agents, editors, publicists, booksellers, publishers and fans.
    Join now (it's free).

Book Creators

Upcoming Events

  • None

Recent Blog Posts

These are the most recent 10 blog posts about Phooey! Evil Gets All The Fun! in JacketFlap's Children's Publishing Blog Reader


Book Awards

Editorial Reviews


JacketFlap Sponsors

Spread the word about books.
Put this Widget on your blog!
  • Powered by JacketFlap.com

Are you a book Publisher?
Learn about Widgets now!

Phooey! Evil Gets All The Fun!

Book Description
'Phooey! Evil Gets All the Fun!' is the second Innies and Outties collection by Leonard M. Cachola and continues the adventures of Otis and Iris, a pair of fun-loving latchkey kids out to rule the world with charm, wit, and good humor. Join Otis and Iris as they go up against bullies, kissing superheroes, crazed inventors, and, of course, monsters with identity crises. It's a fun-filled book abou... More
Book Information
PublisherBooksurge, LLC
Reading LevelAges 9-12
# of Pages148
Publication Date11/21/2003
The Creators
About Leonard M. Cachola (Author) : Leonard M. Cachola is a published author of children's books. A published credit of Leonard M. Cachola is Phooey! Evil Gets All The Fun!.
View Leonard M. Cachola's profile
You must be a member of JacketFlap to add a video to this page. Please Log In or Register.
Reader Comments

Log In or Register to leave a comment about this book.

Amazon US Reviews
Write a review on Amazon.com for this book
Amazon UK Reviews
Write a review on Amazon.co.uk for this book
Barnes & Noble Reviews
Write a review on Barnes & Noble for this book
Goodreads Reviews
Write a review on Goodreads for this book