What is JacketFlap

  • JacketFlap connects you to the work of more than 200,000 authors, illustrators, publishers and other creators of books for Children and Young Adults. The site is updated daily with information about every book, author, illustrator, and publisher in the children's / young adult book industry. Members include published authors and illustrators, librarians, agents, editors, publicists, booksellers, publishers and fans.
    Join now (it's free).

Book Creators

Upcoming Events

  • None

Recent Blog Posts

These are the most recent 10 blog posts about Farmer Fisher in JacketFlap's Children's Publishing Blog Reader



Book Awards

Editorial Reviews


JacketFlap Sponsors

Spread the word about books.
Put this Widget on your blog!
  • Powered by JacketFlap.com

Are you a book Publisher?
Learn about Widgets now!

Farmer Fisher

Average rating
5 out of 5
Based on 20 Ratings and 20 Reviews

Book Description
Children Book of the Year 1976. Music free from www.footsteps.co. New edition of highly popular children's picture book.
Book Information
PublisherG.Whizzard Publications Ltd
BindingPaperback (4 editions)
Reading LevelUncategorized
# of Pages36
Publication Date09/11/1975
The Creators
About Jonathon Coudrille (Author) : Jonathon Coudrille is a published author. His first illustrated book, "A Beastly Collection" (Warne, 1974) was compared to Tenniel and is now a collectors piece. His second book, Farmer Fisher, the ... more
View Jonathon Coudrille's profile
You must be a member of JacketFlap to add a video to this page. Please Log In or Register.
Reader Comments
10/21/2010 FootSteps Press said: AVAILABLE NOW http://www.lulu.com/product/paperback/farmer-fisher/13215335

Add your reply to FootSteps       

Log In or Register to leave a comment about this book.

Amazon US Reviews
Write a review on Amazon.com for this book
Amazon UK Reviews
Write a review on Amazon.co.uk for this book
Barnes & Noble Reviews
Write a review on Barnes & Noble for this book
Goodreads Reviews
Write a review on Goodreads for this book