What is JacketFlap

  • JacketFlap connects you to the work of more than 200,000 authors, illustrators, publishers and other creators of books for Children and Young Adults. The site is updated daily with information about every book, author, illustrator, and publisher in the children's / young adult book industry. Members include published authors and illustrators, librarians, agents, editors, publicists, booksellers, publishers and fans.
    Join now (it's free).

Book Creators

Upcoming Events

  • None

Recent Blog Posts

These are the most recent 10 blog posts about Busca y Encuentra en la Biblia (Seek and Find in the Bible) (Spanish Edition) in JacketFlap's Children's Publishing Blog Reader

Loading...

Book Awards

Editorial Reviews

JacketFlap Sponsors

Spread the word about books.
Put this Widget on your blog!
  • Powered by JacketFlap.com

Are you a book Publisher?
Learn about Widgets now!

Busca y Encuentra en la Biblia (Seek and Find in the Bible) (Spanish Edition)


Book Description
Seek and Find in the Bible is perfect for fans of I Spy or Where's Waldo books. Kids travel through the entire Bible as they search for Mike who is hiding in every picture. Each of the 28 Bible stories includes an overview, questions to help 'seek and find' story details and a Scripture passage from the NIV translation.
Book Information
PublisherVida Publishers
BindingHardcover (2 editions)
Reading LevelUncategorized
# of Pages64
ISBN-100829743707
ISBN-13978-0829743708
Publication Date12/28/2004
The Creators
About Carl Anker Mortensen (Author) : Carl Anker Mortensen is a published author of children's books. A published credit of Carl Anker Mortensen is Seek and Find Bible Stories.
View Carl Anker Mortensen's profile

About Mini Mike (Author) : Mini Mike is a published author of children's books. Published credits of Mini Mike include Busca y Encuentra en la Biblia (Seek and Find in the Bible).
View Mini Mike's profile

About Zondervan (Author) : Zondervan is a published author of children's books and young adult books. Some of the published credits of Zondervan include Secrets of the Secret place: Keys to igniting your personal time with God,... more
View Zondervan's profile

About Jose Perez Montero (Illustrator) : Jose Perez Montero is a published author and an illustrator of children's books and young adult books. Some of the published credits of Jose Perez Montero include Seek and Find Bible Stories, Musica Y... more
View Jose Perez Montero's profile
Videos
You must be a member of JacketFlap to add a video to this page. Please Log In or Register.
Reader Comments

Log In or Register to leave a comment about this book.

Amazon US Reviews
Write a review on Amazon.com for this book
Amazon UK Reviews
Write a review on Amazon.co.uk for this book
Barnes & Noble Reviews
Write a review on Barnes & Noble for this book
Goodreads Reviews
Write a review on Goodreads for this book