What is JacketFlap

  • JacketFlap connects you to the work of more than 200,000 authors, illustrators, publishers and other creators of books for Children and Young Adults. The site is updated daily with information about every book, author, illustrator, and publisher in the children's / young adult book industry. Members include published authors and illustrators, librarians, agents, editors, publicists, booksellers, publishers and fans.
    Join now (it's free).

Book Creators

Upcoming Events

  • None

Recent Blog Posts

These are the most recent 10 blog posts about The Heifetz Collection, Vol. 3 in JacketFlap's Children's Publishing Blog Reader



Book Awards

Editorial Reviews


JacketFlap Sponsors

Spread the word about books.
Put this Widget on your blog!
  • Powered by JacketFlap.com

Are you a book Publisher?
Learn about Widgets now!

The Heifetz Collection, Vol. 3

Book Description
Newly discovered, never before published transcriptions and arrangements from the great violin master, Jascha Heifetz. Recently found by the Heifetz family, we proudly present the music of Zoltan Kodaly, Richard Strauss, Francis Poulenc, Sergei Prokofiev and many others meticulously and creatively arranged for violin and piano.
Book Information
PublisherCarl Fischer
BindingPaperback (2 editions)
Reading LevelUncategorized
# of Pages80
Publication Date04/2003
The Creators
About Jascha Heifetz (Author) : Jascha Heifetz is a published author. Published credits of Jascha Heifetz include The Heifetz Collection, Vol. 3, Heifetz Plays Gershwin, The Heifetz Collection, and New Favorite Encore Folio for Viol... more
View Jascha Heifetz's profile
You must be a member of JacketFlap to add a video to this page. Please Log In or Register.
Reader Comments

Log In or Register to leave a comment about this book.

Amazon US Reviews
Write a review on Amazon.com for this book
Amazon UK Reviews
Write a review on Amazon.co.uk for this book
Barnes & Noble Reviews
Write a review on Barnes & Noble for this book
Goodreads Reviews
Write a review on Goodreads for this book