What is JacketFlap

  • JacketFlap connects you to the work of more than 200,000 authors, illustrators, publishers and other creators of books for Children and Young Adults. The site is updated daily with information about every book, author, illustrator, and publisher in the children's / young adult book industry. Members include published authors and illustrators, librarians, agents, editors, publicists, booksellers, publishers and fans.
    Join now (it's free).

Book Creators

Upcoming Events

  • None

Recent Blog Posts

These are the most recent 10 blog posts about Dreamers Often Lie in JacketFlap's Children's Publishing Blog Reader

Loading...

Subjects

Book Awards

Editorial Reviews

Editions

JacketFlap Sponsors

Spread the word about books.
Put this Widget on your blog!
  • Powered by JacketFlap.com

Are you a book Publisher?
Learn about Widgets now!

Dreamers Often Lie


Book Description
Liar meets Romeo and Juliet in this Shakespeare-inspired young adult novel about whether to trust yourself when everyone is telling you your instincts are wrong-for fans of Holly Black, Laini Taylor, and Black Swan, by New York Times bestselling author Jacqueline West.

Jaye wakes up in the hospital, disoriented, and beset by a slippery morphing of reality into something els... More
Book Information
PublisherDial Books For Young Readers
BindingHardcover (2 editions)
Reading LevelUncategorized
# of Pages304
ISBN-100803738633
ISBN-13978-0803738638
Publication Date04/05/2016
Read the First Chapter of Dreamers Often Lie for Free
The Creators
About Jacqueline West (Author) : Jacqueline West is a published author. A published credit of Jacqueline West is The Books of Elsewhere, Vol. 1: The Shadows.
View Jacqueline West's profile
Videos
You must be a member of JacketFlap to add a video to this page. Please Log In or Register.
Reader Comments

Log In or Register to leave a comment about this book.

Amazon US Reviews
Write a review on Amazon.com for this book
Amazon UK Reviews
Write a review on Amazon.co.uk for this book
Barnes & Noble Reviews
Write a review on Barnes & Noble for this book
Goodreads Reviews
Write a review on Goodreads for this book