What is JacketFlap

  • JacketFlap connects you to the work of more than 200,000 authors, illustrators, publishers and other creators of books for Children and Young Adults. The site is updated daily with information about every book, author, illustrator, and publisher in the children's / young adult book industry. Members include published authors and illustrators, librarians, agents, editors, publicists, booksellers, publishers and fans.
    Join now (it's free).

Book Creators

Upcoming Events

  • None

Recent Blog Posts

These are the most recent 10 blog posts about Mad Scientist Academy: The Dinosaur Disaster in JacketFlap's Children's Publishing Blog Reader

Loading...

Subjects

Book Awards

Editorial Reviews

Editions

JacketFlap Sponsors

Spread the word about books.
Put this Widget on your blog!
  • Powered by JacketFlap.com

Are you a book Publisher?
Learn about Widgets now!

Mad Scientist Academy: The Dinosaur Disaster

Average rating
4 out of 5
Based on 172 Ratings and 48 Reviews

Book Description
Fans of Ada Twist, Scientist, will want to enroll in Dr. Cosmic's class of clever monsters at the Mad Scientist Academy as they solve the greatest challenges in science in this perfect blend of adventure and exploration.

Welcome to Mad Scientist Academy! The first day of school is always exciting, and Dr. Cosmic's new students can't wait to get started. After their teacher reveals... More
Book Information
PublisherDragonfly Books
BindingPaperback (4 editions)
Reading LevelUncategorized
# of Pages40
ISBN-100553523783
ISBN-13978-0553523782
Publication Date07/11/2017
Read the First Chapter of Mad Scientist Academy for Free
The Creators
Picture
About Matthew McElligott (Author) : Matt McElligott is the double-talking author of many half-baked books for children including The Lion's Share, Bean Thirteen, and two Backbeard the Pirate adventures. He sleeps on half a double bed a... more
View Matthew McElligott's profile
Videos
You must be a member of JacketFlap to add a video to this page. Please Log In or Register.
Reader Comments

Log In or Register to leave a comment about this book.

Amazon US Reviews
Write a review on Amazon.com for this book
Amazon UK Reviews
Write a review on Amazon.co.uk for this book
Barnes & Noble Reviews
Write a review on Barnes & Noble for this book
Goodreads Reviews
Write a review on Goodreads for this book